Our Staff

Our Staff

unspecified-2
Paul Scott, Executive Director
Administration

SCOTT, Paul
Executive Director
pauls@cdr.org

JAVIER, Carla
Dir. Of Children’s Services
carlaj@cdr.org

GEORGE, Lesley
Executive Assistant
lesleyg@cdr.org

PEET, Julie
Front Desk Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
juliep@cdr.org

RIGGS, Lynn
Director of Human Resources
lynnr@cdr.org

Center for Professional Development

BORNHOFT, Amy
Director of Training
amyb@cdr.org

Central Point of Entry

HATOUANE, Meryam
Coordinator
meryemh@cdr.org@cdr.org

Community and Medical Interpretation Service (CMIS)

RIVAS, Jorge
CMIS Administrator
Jorger@cdr.org

Training Department

BORNHOFT, Amy
Director of Training
amyb@cdr.org

FATHERHOOD

GODDARD, Leigh
Fatherhood Coordinator
leighg@cdr.org

SPRINGER, Ashley
Project Assistant, Fatherhood
ashleys@cdr.org

GEARY, Lorey-Eileen
Database/Project Assistant
lorey-eileeng@cdr.org

KEE, Michael
Fatherhood Consultant
michaelk@cdr.org

SPRINGER, Charles
Fatherhood Consultant
charles121@cdr.org

WALMON, Oliver
Fatherhood Consultant
oliverw@cdr.org

Development

HURST, Mary Jean
Director of Development
maryjeanh@cdr.org

WIGLEY, Nancy
Special Events Coordinator
nancyw@cdr.org

KLINE, Lise
Assistant Director of Development
lkline@cdr.org

O’DONNELL, Jennifer
Development Associate:
Communications/
Publications
jennyo@cdr.org

BYRD, Bertie
Development Associate/
Volunteer Coordinator
bertieb@cdr.org

Developmental Playgroup

WOOD, Amanda
Playgroup Coordinator
amandaw@cdr.org

NEWMAN, Caitlyn
Playgroup Aide/Driver
caitlynn@cdr.org

MICHAEL, Amy
Playgroup Aide/Bus Driver
amym@cdr.org

CANADY, Marilyn
Playgroup Aide/Bus Driver
marilync@cdr.org

MARCINEK, Erika
Playgroup Assistant
erikam@cdr.org

Early Head Start

QUIGLEY, Katie
EHS Director
katieq@cdr.org

BAILEY, Hope
Family Advocate
hopeb@cdr.org

BUTLER, Liz
Center Based Family Advocate
lizb@cdr.org

FORDE, Karen
Child and Family Services Coordinator
karenf@cdr.org

GRIFFIN, Gwendolyn
Family Advocate
gwendolyng@cdr.org

TUCKER, Demishea
Family Advocate
dtucker@cdr.org

KULWIKOWSKA, Monika
Family Advocate

JUMA, Easha
Health Coordinator
eashaj@cdr.org

ROBINSON, LaToya
Family Advocate
latoyar@cdr.org

TUCKER, Demishea
Family Advocate
dtucker@cdr.org

SIMMONS, Teresa
Family Systems Coordinator
teresas@cdr.org

THOMPSON, Evon
Program Assistant
evont@cdr.org

MONTENEZ-CLEMENTE, Yanira
Family Advocate
yaniram@cdr.org

SUID, Dolly
Family Advocate
dollys@cdr.org

PEPPER-BALANTA, Deanna
Education & Disabilities Cooridinator
deannap@cdr.org

Finance

CULVERHOUSE, Wendy
Finance Director
wendyc@cdr.org

DAVENPORT, Cathy
Finance Assistant
cathyd@cdr.org

Griffin Yeates Child Care Center

LATORRE, Zuleika
Early Childhood Center Coordinator
zuleikal@cdr.org

OLIVIS, Melissa
Teacher
melissao@cdr.org

KELLY, Linda
Assistant Teacher
lindak@cdr.org

BENNETT, Kimberly
Teacher
kimberlyb@cdr.org

RIVERA TORRES, Frances
Teacher
francesr@cdr.org

DROBNY, Vanessa
Teacher
vanessad@cdr.org

Lafayette High School Child Care Center

LATORRE, Zuleika
Early Childhood Center Coordinator
zuleikal@cdr.org

BOGART, Kelly
Teacher
kellyb@cdr.org

LOPEZ TREMINIO, Kristy
Cook
kristyt@cdr.org

STICKLE, Brooke
Teacher
brookes@cdr.org

ECKERT, Heather
Teacher
heathere@cdr.org

ESPINEL, Yimena
Teacher
yimenae@cdr.org

HORWATT, Margaret
Assistant Teacher
margareth@cdr.org

DALLO, Nusaiba
Assistant Teacher
nusaibad@cdr.org

BORING, Katelyn
Assistant Teacher
katelynb@cdr.org

OZMENT, Ramona
Teacher
ramonao@cdr.org

PRESTON, Chandreka
Teacher
chandrekap@cdr.org

RIVERA ORTIZ, Rosita
Assistant Teacher
rositar@cdr.org

RYAN, Mallory
Assistant Teacher
malloryr@cdr.org

ORTIZ, Lyzbeth
Teacher
lyzbetho@cdr.org

Infant-Parent Program (IPP)

WOLFE, Lynn
Director
lynnw@cdr.org

ADDIS, Marion
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator
mariona@cdr.org

AEILLO, Lisa
Speech Language Therapist/Service Coordinator
lisaq@cdr.org

AYRES, Valerie
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
valeriea@cdr.org

BAZILE, Marjory
Service Coordinator/Special Educator
marjoryb@cdr.org

CRESPO, Wilda
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
wildac@cdr.org

DAHL, Cathy
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator
cdahl@cdr.org

FORD, Beth
Early Intervention Specialist/Service Coordinator
bethf@cdr.org

LEACH, Donna
Early Intervention Account Specialist
donnal@cdr.org

PRUITT, Beth
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
bethp@cdr.org

RAINES, Tabitha
Educator/Service Coordinator
tabithar@cdr.org

REINING, Vickie
Program Assistant
vickier@cdr.org

RICE, Robin
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
robinr@cdr.org

SMALL, Jocelyn
Service Coordinator/Speech Therapist
jocelyns@cdr.org

SCHULTZ, Jenna
Special Educator/Service Coordinator
jennas@cdr.org

SIMASEK, Mary Grace
Manager/Speech Language Pathologist
marygraces@cdr.org

TRAHANT, Kara
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist/Certified Lactation Counselor
karat@cdr.org

VANCE, Angelica
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator
angelicav@cdr.org

WIGGINS, Bonny
Special Educator/Service Coordinator
bonnyw@cdr.org

WOOD, Kendra
Special Therapist/Service Coordinator
kendraw@cdr.org

YOUNGS, Jennifer
Billing Assistant
jennifery@cdr.org

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

WHEELER, Amanda
Director
awheeler@cdr.org

BLOSSER, Lewi
Parent Group Facilitator
lblosser@cdr.org

CAMARGO, Liliana
Parent Educator
lilianac@cdr.org

COLANDER, Chelsea
Family Advocate
chelseac@cdr.org

FORESTIER, Alicia
Parent Educator
aliciaf@cdr.org

MACARTHUR, Kelley
Registered Nurse
kelleym@cdr.org

MEERMANS, Jeri
Program Support Specialist
jerim@cdr.org

MINOR-WHITE, April
Parent Educator
aprilmw@cdr.org

CORSI, Nick
Parent Educator
nickc@cdr.org

Virginia Infant & Toddler Specialist Network (ITSN)

STUTT, Amy
VAITSN Director
amys@cdr.org

ANDREWS, Kimberly
Network Quality Coordinator
kimberlya@cdr.org

CLAUD, Teresa
Project Coordinator
teresac@cdr.org

CONNELL, Debbie
Special Projects Coordinator
debbiec@cdr.org

GREEN, Wynter
Communications Coordinator
wyntreg@cdr.org

McVICAR, Cheryl
Financial/Project Manager
cherylm@cdr.org

POWERS, Domonic
Data and Communications Manager
dominicp@cdr.org

SHELDON, Mary
Coordinator
marys@cdr.org

WHISENANT, Caitlin
Project Management Coordinator
caitlinw@cdr.org

WILLIAMS, Robin
Program Assistant
robinw@cdr.org

WIMBUSH, Dawn
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Supervisor
dawnw@cdr.org

YANG, Janet
Technical Assistance Coordinator
janety@cdr.org

VA ITSN Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultants

CASTRO, Christina “Tina”
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
christinac@cdr.org

COYLE, Tamara
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
tamarac@cdr.org

DOLCI, Jodie
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
jodied@cdr.org

FLOYD, Leslie
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
leslief@cdr.org

REYES, Janina
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
janinar@cdr.org

SHELDON, Megan
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
megans@cdr.org

TAZI, Linda
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
lindat@cdr.org

Questions or concerns about your child? Call CDR’s TOTS line at 757-566-TOTS.

¿Tiene preguntas acerca de su bebé o niño? llame al 757-566-3300.