Our Staff

Our Staff

unspecified-2
Paul Scott, Executive Director
Lisa
Lisa Thomas, Deputy Director
Administration

SCOTT, Paul
Executive Director
pauls@cdr.org

THOMAS, Lisa
Dep. Director/
Dir. Of Children’s Services
lisat@cdr.org

GEORGE, Lesley
Executive Assistant
lesleyg@cdr.org

PEET, Julie
Front Desk Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
juliep@cdr.org

RIGGS, Lynn
Director of Human Resources
lynnr@cdr.org

Central Point of Entry

HATOUANE, Meryam
Coordinator
meryemh@cdr.org@cdr.org

Community and Medical Interpretation Service (CMIS)

RIVAS, Jorge
CMIS Administrator
Jorger@cdr.org

Center for Professional Development

BORNHOFT, Amy
Director of Training
amyb@cdr.org

AMMONS, Kristi
Data and Communications Manager
kristia@cdr.org

BRIDGEFORTH, Donovan
Fatherhood Consultant
donovanb@cdr.org

CADE, Tammy
Program Assistant
tammycade@cdr.org

GEARY, Lorey-Eileen
Database/Project Assistant
lorey-eileeng@cdr.org

GODDARD, Leigh
Fatherhood Coordinator
leighg@cdr.org

KEE, Michael
Fatherhood Consultant
michaelk@cdr.org

WALMON, Oliver
Fatherhood Consultant
oliverw@cdr.org

Development

HURST, Mary Jean
Director of Development
maryjeanh@cdr.org

WIGLEY, Nancy
Special Events Coordinator
nancyw@cdr.org

KLINE, Lise
Assistant Director of Development
lkline@cdr.org

O’DONNELL, Jennifer
Development Associate:
Communications/
Publications
jennyo@cdr.org

BYRD, Bertie
Development Associate/
Volunteer Coordinator
bertieb@cdr.org

Developmental Playgroup

WOOD, Amanda
Playgroup Coordinator
amandaw@cdr.org

NEWMAN, Caitlyn
Playgroup Aide/Driver
caitlynn@cdr.org

MICHAEL, Amy
Playgroup Aid/Bus Driver
amym@cdr.org

MARTINEZ, Araceli
Playgroup Aide
aracelim@cdr.org

Early Head Start

QUIGLEY, Katie
EHS Director
katieq@cdr.org

BAILEY, Hope
Family Consultant
hopeb@cdr.org

BUTLER, Liz
Center Based Family Consultant
lizb@cdr.org

COLANDER, Chelsea
Family Consultant
chelseac@cdr.org

FORDE, Karen
Child and Family Services Coordinator
karenf@cdr.org

GRIFFIN, Gwendolyn
Family Consultant
gwendolyng@cdr.org

KOMAROV, Julia
Family Consultant
juliak@cdr.org

KULWIKOWSKA, Monika
Family Consultant
monikak@cdr.org

JUMA, Easha
Health Coordinator
eashaj@cdr.org

PATE, Linda
Education and Disabilities Coordinator
lindap@cdr.org

PEPPER-BALANTA, Deanna
Family Consultant
deannp@cdr.org

VAZQUEZ, Leyda
Family Consultant
leydav@cdr.org

SANFORD, Tanya
Early Learning Mentor
tanyas@cdr.org

SIMMONS, Teresa
Family Systems Coordinator
teresas@cdr.org

THOMPSON, Evon
Program Assistant
evont@cdr.org

MONTENEZ-CLEMENTE, Yanira
Family Consultant
yaniram@cdr.org

Finance

CULVERHOUSE, Wendy
Finance Director
wendyc@cdr.org

DAVENPORT, Cathy
Finance Assistant
cathyd@cdr.org

Griffin Yeates Child Care Center

OLIVIS, Melissa
Program Leade
melissao@cdr.org

TAYLOR, Kristie
Teacher
kristiem@cdr.org

ARMSTEAD, LaShawnna
Teacher
lashawnaa@cdr.org

KELLY, Linda
Teacher’s Aide
lindak@cdr.org

TAYLOR, Lesa
Teacher
ltaylor@cdr.org

ROBINSON, LaToya
Teacher
latoyar@cdr.org

Lafayette High School Child Care Center

LATORRE, Zuleika
Center Director
zuleikal@cdr.org

BANIHASHEMI, Marjan
Teacher
marjanb@cdr.org

BOGART, Kelly
Assistant Director/Teacher
kellyb@cdr.org

COX, Brittney
Lead Teacher
brittneyc@cdr.org

ECKERT, Heather
Teacher’s Aide
heathere@cdr.org

ESPINE, Yimena
Cook Kitchen Manager/Teacher’s Aid
yimenae@cdr.org

HORWATT, Margaret
Teacher’s Aide
margareth@cdr.org

OLIVIS, Melissa
Teacher
melissao@cdr.org

OZMENT, Ramona
Teacher
ramonao@cdr.org

PRESTON, Chandreka
Teacher
chandrekap@cdr.org

RUTTER, Patricia
Teacher
patriciar@cdr.org

RYAN, Mallory
Teacher’s Aide
malloryr@cdr.org

SUID, Dolly
Teacher
dollys@cdr.org

Infant-Parent Program (IPP)

WOLFE, Lynn
Director
lynnw@cdr.org

ADDIS, Marion
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator
mariona@cdr.org

AEILLO, Lisa
Speech Language Therapist/Service Coordinator
lisaq@cdr.org

AYRES, Valerie
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
valeriea@cdr.org

BAZILE, Marjory
Service Coordinator/Special Educator
marjoryb@cdr.org

CRESPO, Wilda
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
wildac@cdr.org

DAHL, Cathy
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator
cdahl@cdr.org

FORD, Beth
Early Intervention Specialist/Service Coordinator
bethf@cdr.org

LEACH, Donna
Early Intervention Account Specialist
donnal@cdr.org

PRUITT, Beth
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
bethp@cdr.org

RAINES, Tabitha
Educator/Service Coordinator
tabithar@cdr.org

REINING, Vickie
Program Assistant
vickier@cdr.org

RICE, Robin
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
robinr@cdr.org

SCHULTZ, Jenna
Special Educator/Service Coordinator
jennas@cdr.org

SIMASEK, Mary Grace
Manager/Speech Language Pathologist
marygraces@cdr.org

TRAHANT, Kara
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist/Certified Lactation Counselor
karat@cdr.org

VANCE, Angelica
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator
angelicav@cdr.org

WIGGINS, Bonny
Special Educator/Service Coordinator
bonnyw@cdr.org

YOUNGS, Jennifer
Billing Assistant
jennifery@cdr.org

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

WHEELER, Amanda
Director
awheeler@cdr.org

BLOSSER, Lewi
Parent Group Facilitator
lblosser@cdr.org

CAMARGO, Liliana
Parent Educator
lilianac@cdr.org

FORESTIER, Alicia
Parent Educator
aliciaf@cdr.org

MACARTHUR, Kelley
Registered Nurse
kelleym@cdr.org

MARCUS, Hillary
Supervisor/Parent Educator
hilarym@cdr.org

MEERMANS, Jeri
Program Support Specialist
jerim@cdr.org

MINOR-WHITE, April
Parent Educator
aprilmw@cdr.org

CORSI, Nick
Parent Educator
nickc@cdr.org

Virginia Infant & Toddler Specialist Network (ITSN)

STUTT, Amy
VAITSN Director
amys@cdr.org

CONNELL, Debbie
Program Assistant
debbiec@cdr.org

MCKEAN, Lisa
Program Management Coordinator
lisam@cdr.org

McVICAR, Cheryl
Financial/Project Manager
cherylm@cdr.org

Sheldon, Mary
Coordinator
marys@cdr.org

WIMBUSH, Dawn
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Supervisor
dawnw@cdr.org

RICHEY, Yolanda
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant
yolandar@cdr.org

Questions or concerns about your child? Call CDR’s TOTS line at 757-566-TOTS.

¿Tiene preguntas acerca de su bebé o niño? llame al 757-566-3300.