About

Our Staff
Paul Scott, Executive Director
Administration

SCOTT, Paul 
Executive Director 
pauls@cdr.org

GREENHOW, LaMisha
Administrative Assistant
lamishag@cdr.org

JAVIER, Carla 
Dir. Of Children’s Services
carlaj@cdr.org

LAMBERT, Brian
Buildings Manager
brianl@cdr.org

LOGAN, James
IT Support Specialist
jamesl@cdr.org

RIGGS, Lynn
Director of Human Resources
lynnr@cdr.org

RIVAS, Jorge
Special Projects Coordinator
jorger@cdr.org

Central Point of Entry

HATOUANE, Meryam 
Coordinator 
meryemh@cdr.org

Development

CRIHFIELD, Judson
Director of Development
judsonc@cdr.org

ANDERSON, Ashley
Assistant Director of Development
ashleya@cdr.org

O’DONNELL, Jennifer

Development Associate; Communications/Publications 
jennyo@cdr.org

WIGLEY, Nancy 
Special Events Coordinator 
nancyw@cdr.org

Developmental Playgroup

WOOD, Amanda 
Playgroup Coordinator 
amandaw@cdr.org

Early Head Start

QUIGLEY, Katie 
EHS Director 
katieq@cdr.org

BAILEY, Hope 
Family Advocate 
hopeb@cdr.org

BUTLER, Liz 
Health Coordinator 
lizb@cdr.org

COVINGTON, Monique
Family Advocate 
moniquec@cdr.org

 

GRIFFIN, Gwendolyn 
Family Advocate 
gwendolyng@cdr.org  

MONTENEZ-CLEMENTE, Yanira
Family Advocate
yaniram@cdr.org

ORTIZ, Sonia
Center Based Family Advocate
soniao@cdr.org

PEPPER-BALANTA, Deanna
Education & Disabilities Cooridinator
deannap@cdr.org

SIMMONS, Teresa
Family Systems Coordinator
teresas@cdr.org

SUID, Dolly
Family Advocate
dollys@cdr.org

  

THOMPSON, Evon
Program Assistant
evont@cdr.org

EHS Griffin-Yeates Child Care Center

LATORRE, Zuleika
Early Childhood Center Coordinator 
zuleikal@cdr.org

Duran Reyes, Maria
Teacher
mduranreyes@cdr.org

BECERRA, Carolyn
Early Childhood Teacher
carolynb@cdr.org

KELLY, Linda 
Assistant Teacher 
lindak@cdr.org

PINA-Martinez, Alejandra
Assistant Teacher
alejandrap@cdr.org

PRESTON, Chandreka
Early Childhood Center Assistant Coordinator
chandrekap@cdr.org

 

RYAN, Mallory 
Assistant Teacher 
malloryr@cdr.org

STICKLE, Brooke 
Teacher 
brookes@cdr.org

EHS Lafayette High School Child Care Center

LATORRE, Zuleika 
Early Childhood Center Coordinator 
zuleikal@cdr.org

BOGART, Kelly 
Teacher 
kellyb@cdr.org

BRYANT, Misheal
Assistant Teacher
mishealb@cdr.org

COLES, Ratoshia
Teacher
ratoshiac@cdr.org

ECKERT, Heather 
Teacher 
heathere@cdr.org

FREDERICK, Amy
Teacher
amyf@cdr.org

LOPEZ TREMINIO, Kristy 
Cook 
kristyt@cdr.org

PRESTON, Chandreka 
Early Childhood Center Assistant Coordinator
chandrekap@cdr.org

RODRIGUEZ ORTIZ, Sonia 
Teacher 
soniao@cdr.org

  

Fatherhood

WALMON, Oliver
Fatherhood FIRE Project Director
oliverw@cdr.org 

ARMSTRONG, Shelby
Fatherhood Specialist
shelbya@cdr.org

GODDARD, Leigh
Fatherhood Coordinator 
leighg@cdr.org

ECLOU, Emmanuel
emmanuele@cdr.org
Fatherhood Specialist

PERRY, Leslie
Workforce Development Specialist
lesliep@cdr.org

SPRINGER, Ashley 
Project Assistant, Fatherhood 
ashleys@cdr.org

SPRINGER, Charles 
Fatherhood Consultant 
charles121@cdr.org

Finance

CULVERHOUSE, Wendy 
Finance Director 
wendyc@cdr.org

DAVENPORT, Cathy 
Finance Assistant 
cathyd@cdr.org

Infant & Parent Program

WOLFE, Lynn 
Director/Occupational Therapist
lynnw@cdr.org

ADDIS, Marion 
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator 
mariona@cdr.org

AYRES, Valerie 
Occupational Therapist/Service Coordinator
valeriea@cdr.org

BAZILE, Marjory 
Special Educator/Service Coordinator 
marjoryb@cdr.org

CAMMACK, Kiasha
Special Educator
kiashac@cdr.org

CRESPO, Wilda 
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator
wildac@cdr.org

DAHL, Cathy 
Physical Therapist/Service Coordinator
cdahl@cdr.org

FORD, Beth 
Early Intervention Specialist/Service Coordinator
bethf@cdr.org

LEACH, Donna 
Early Intervention Account Specialist 
donnal@cdr.org

MILLER, Kennedy
Early Intervention Assistant
kennedym@cdr.org

PRUITT, Beth 
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator
bethp@cdr.org

RAINES, Tabitha 
Educator/Service Coordinator 
tabithar@cdr.org

REINING, Vickie 
Program Assistant 
vickier@cdr.org

RICE, Robin 
Occupational Therapist/Service Coordinator 
robinr@cdr.org

SCHULTZ, Jenna 
Special Educator/Service Coordinator 
jennas@cdr.org

SIMASEK, Mary Grace 
Manager/Speech Language Pathologist 
marygraces@cdr.org

TRAHANT, Kara 
Manager/Speech Language Pathologist/Certified Lactation Counselor 
karat@cdr.org

VANCE, Angelica 
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator 
angelicav@cdr.org

WIGGINS, Bonny 
Special Educator/Service Coordinator 
bonnyw@cdr.org

WOOD, Kendra 
Speech Language Pathologist/Service Coordinator 
kendraw@cdr.org

YOUNGS, Jennifer 
Billing Assistant 
jennifery@cdr.org

Motherhood

MACARTHUR, Kelley
Registered Nurse/Internationally Board Certified Lactation Consultant
kelleym@cdr.org

TRAHANT, Kara 

Program Manager/Internationally Board Certified Lactation Consultant
karat@cdr.org

Parents as Teachers

WHEELER, Amanda 
Director 
awheeler@cdr.org

BLOSSER, Lewi
Parent Group Facilitator 
lblosser@cdr.org

CAMARGO, Liliana 
Parent Educator 
lilianac@cdr.org

COLANDER, Chelsea 
Parent Educator 
chelseac@cdr.org

CORSI, Nick 
Parent Educator 
nickc@cdr.org

DOLCI, Jodie 
Program Assistant
jodied@cdr.org

FORESTIER, Alicia 
Parent Educator 
aliciaf@cdr.org

MACARTHUR, Kelley 
Registered Nurse 
kelleym@cdr.org

MINOR-WHITE, April
Parent Educator 
aprilmw@cdr.org

Training Department/Center for Professional Development
To contact CDR’s Training Department/Center for Professional Development, please call 757-378-3177.

STUTT, Amy
Director of Training and Professional Development
amys@cdr.org

VA ITSN - Virginia Infant and Toddler Specialist Network

STUTT, AMY
Director of Training and Professional Development
amys@cdr.org 

SMITH, Paula
VA ITSN Statewide Director
paulas@cdr.org

ANDREWS, Kimberly
Network Quality Coordinator 
kimberlya@cdr.org

BROWN, Michele 
Project Coordinator 
micheleb@cdr.org

BYRD, Bertie
Special Projects Coordinator
bertieb@cdr.org

HAYNESWORTH, Sarah
Infant Toddler Behavior Consultant Project Coordinator
sarahh@cdr.org

SKEETER-DAVIS, Crystal 
Project Management Coordinator 
crystalsd@cdr.org

AZIM, Fahim 
Communications Coordinator 
fahima@cdr.org

McVICAR, Cheryl 
Financial/Project Manager 
cherylm@cdr.org

SHELDON, Mary 
Professional Development Coordinator 
marys@cdr.org

TREVINO, Jeane
Database Manager
jtrevino@cdr.org

WILLIAMS, Lynette
Early Childhood Mental Health Pilot Project Coordinator
lynettew@cdr.org

WILLIAMS, Robin 
Program Assistant 
robinw@cdr.org

WIMBUSH, Dawn 
Infant and Toddler Mental Health Supervisor 
dawnw@cdr.or

YANG, Janet 
Technical Assistance Coordinator 
janety@cdr.org

Virginia Infant & Toddler Mental Health Consultants

CASTRO, Christina “Tina” 
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
christinac@cdr.org 

GOODFIELD, Kisha
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
kishabg@cdr.org

LANDRY, Patricia A. 
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant 
patricial@cdr.org 

REYES, Janina 
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
janinar@cdr.org 

RIDDICK, Delysia
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
delysiar@cdr.org 

TAZI, Linda 
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant 
lindat@cdr.org

VACCARO, Hope
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
hopev@cdr.org

WALKER, Melena
Infant and Toddler Behavior Consultant
melenaw@cdr.org

 

Stay In Touch

Child Development Resources
150 Point O’Woods Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Mail Address: P.O. Box 280, Norge, VA 23127

Training Department/Center for Professional Development
210 Packets Court, Williamsburg, VA 23185
p: 757.378.3177

Early Learning Center

Griffin-Yeates Learning Center
1490 Government Road, Williamsburg, VA 23185
p: 757.220.1168

Child Development Resources EIN 54-0791991

Questions or concerns about your child? 

Call CDR’s TOTS line at 757.566.TOTS.

¿Tiene preguntas acerca de su bebé o niño? 
llame al 757.566.3300.

hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

contact

p: 757.566.3300
f: 757.566.8977
e: info@cdr.org

Translate »