Our Board

Leigh Houghland,
CDR’s Chairman of the Board

Board of Directors

Leigh Houghland, Chair
Alex B. Hutcherson, II,  Vice Chair
Pamela J. Penny, Treasurer
Robert C. Canfield, Secretary

Paul F. Scott, Executive Director

Board meetings:
Held 5 times per year in January, February, May, September and November. 6:00 p.m. at CDR’s main office in Norge unless otherwise scheduled.


 Betsy Anderson
Robert C. Canfield
T.J. Cardwell
Amanda Deverich
Mark Downey
Elizabeth M. Emerson
Rita J. Francavilla
Paul Freiling
Peter Gore
Sarah R. Houghland
Sarah Kuehl Johnson
John Kueser
Pamela J. Penny
A. Vaughn Poller
Alex Powell
Leon Salzman
Marc B. Sharp
Mary Ann Sleece
Georgia Ann Tetrault
LaTonya Wallace-Conyers
Barbara Watson


Stay In Touch

Child Development Resources
150 Point O’Woods Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Mail Address: P.O. Box 280, Norge, VA 23127

Training Department/Center for Professional Development
210 Packets Court, Williamsburg, VA 23185
p: 757.378.3177

Early Learning Center

Griffin-Yeates Learning Center
1490 Government Road, Williamsburg, VA 23185
p: 757.220.1168

Child Development Resources EIN 54-0791991

Questions or concerns about your child? 

Call CDR’s TOTS line at 757.566.TOTS.

¿Tiene preguntas acerca de su bebé o niño? 
llame al 757.566.3300.


8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


p: 757.566.3300
f: 757.566.8977
e: info@cdr.org

Translate »