Our Staff

Our Staff

unspecified-2
Paul Scott, Executive Director
Lisa
Lisa Thomas, Deputy Director
Administration

SCOTT, Paul
Executive Director
pauls@cdr.org

THOMAS, Lisa
Dep. Director/
Dir. Of Children’s Services
lisat@cdr.org

GEORGE, Lesley
Executive Assistant/Benefits Administrator
lesleyg@cdr.org

PEET, Julie
Front Desk Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
juliep@cdr.org

RIGGS, Lynn
Director of Human Resources
lynnr@cdr.org

Central Point of Entry

WHEELER, Amanda
Coordinator
awheeler@cdr.org

Center for Professional Development

BORNHOFT, Amy
Director of Training
amyb@cdr.org

BRIDGEFORTH, Donovan
Fatherhood Consultant
donovanb@cdr.org

CADE, Tammy
Program Assistant
tammycade@cdr.org

CORSI, Nick
Fatherhood Consultant
nickc@cdr.org

GODDARD, Leigh
Fatherhood Coordinator
leighg@cdr.org

PUCHLOPEK, Alli
Database Administrator
alip@cdr.org

RIVAS, Jorge
Fatherhood Consultant
jorger@cdr.org

RODKEY, Vincent
Fatherhood Consultant
vincer@cdr.org

Development

HURST, Mary Jean
Director of Development
maryjeanh@cdr.org

WIGLEY, Nancy
Special Events Coordinator
nancyw@cdr.org

KLINE, Lise
Assistant Director of Development
lkline@cdr.org

O’DONNELL, Jennifer
Development Associate:
Communications/
Publications
jennyo@cdr.org

RODGERS, Katy
Development Associate/
Volunteer Coordinator
katyr@cdr.org

Developmental Playgroup

WOOD, Amanda
Playgroup Coordinator
amandaw@cdr.org

NEWMAN, Caitlyn
Playgroup Aide/Driver
caitlynn@cdr.org

MICHAEL, Amy
Playgroup Aid/Bus Driver
amym@cdr.org

MARTINEZ, Araceli
Playgroup Aide
aracelim@cdr.org

Early Head Start

QUIGLEY, Katie
EHS Director
katieq@cdr.org

BAILEY, Hope
Family Consultant
hopeb@cdr.org

BUTLER, Liz
Family Consultant
lizb@cdr.org

COLANDER, Chelsea
Family Consultant
chelseac@cdr.org

FORDE, Karen
EHS Child and Family Services Coordinator
karenf@cdr.org

GRIFFIN, Gwendolyn
Family Consultant
gwendolyng@cdr.org

KOMAROV, Julia
Family Consultant
juliak@cdr.org

KULWIKOWSKA, Monika
Family Consultant
monikak@cdr.org

JUMA, Easha
Family Consultant
eashaj@cdr.org

PATE, Linda
Family Consultant
lindap@cdr.org

PEPPER-BALANTA, Deanna
Family Consultant
deannp@cdr.org

READY, Jennie
Family Consultant
jennier@cdr.org

SANFORD, Tanya
Early Learning Mentor
tanyas@cdr.org

SIMMONS, Teresa
Family Systems Coordinator
teresas@cdr.org

THOMPSON, Evon
Program Assistant
evont@cdr.org

Finance

CULVERHOUSE, Wendy
Finance Director
wendyc@cdr.org

DAVENPORT, Cathy
Finance Assistant
cathyd@cdr.org

Griffin Yeates Child Care Center

TAYLOR, Kristie
Teacher
kristiem@cdr.org

ARMSTEAD, LaShawnna
Teacher
lashawnaa@cdr.org

KELLY, Linda
Teacher’s Aide
lindak@cdr.org

LYTTLE, Alexus
Teacher
alexusl@cdr.org

MONTANEZ-CLEMENTE, Yanira
Family Consultant
yanirac@cdr.org

NORRIS, Merry
Site Manager
merryn@cdr.org

TAYLOR, Lesa
Teacher
ltaylor@cdr.org

Lafayette High School Child Care Center

HATOUANE, Meryem
Child Care Center Director
meryemh@cdr.org

BANIHASHEMI, Marjan
Teacher
marjanb@cdr.org

BOGART, Kelly
Early Childhood Learning Lab Coordinator
kellyb@cdr.org

COX, Brittney
Lead Teacher
brittneyc@cdr.org

ECKERT, Heather
Teacher’s Aide
heathere@cdr.org

HORWATT, Margaret
Teacher’s Aid
margareth@cdr.org

OLIVIS, Melissa
Teacher
melissao@cdr.org

OLSON-BAIZA, Linda
Teacher
lindao@cdr.org

OZMENT, Ramona
Teacher’s Aide
ramonao@cdr.org

PRESTON, Chandreka
Teacher
chandrekap@cdr.org

ROSEBORO, Chantyse
Cook
chantyser@cdr.org

SUID, Dolly
Teacher
dollys@cdr.org

Infant-Parent Program (IPP)

WOLFE, Lynn
Director
lynnw@cdr.org

ADDIS, Marion
Physical Therapist
mariona@cdr.org

AEILLO, Lisa
Speech Therapsit
lisaq@cdr.org

ANDREWS, Kimberly
Speech Therapist
kimberlya@cdr.org

AYRES, Valerie
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
valeriea@cdr.org

BAZILE, Marjory
Service Coordinator/Special Educator
marjoryb@cdr.org

CRESPO, Wilda
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
wildac@cdr.org

DAHL, Cathy
On-Call Physical Therapist
cdahl@cdr.org

FORD, Beth
Early Intervention Specialist
bethf@cdr.org

HART, Heather
Physical Therapist Assistant
heatherh@cdr.org

LEACH, Donna
Early Intervention Account Specialist
donnal@cdr.org

PRUITT, Beth
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
bethp@cdr.org

RAINES, Tabitha
Special Educator
tabithar@cdr.org

REINING, Vickie
Program Assistant
vickier@cdr.org

RICE, Robin
Service Coordinator/Occupational Therapist
robinr@cdr.org

SCHULTZ, Jenna
Special Educator
jennas@cdr.org

SIMASEK, Mary Grace
Cluster Coordinator/ Speech Language Pathologist
marygraces@cdr.org

TRAHANT, Kara
Service Coordinator/Speech Language Pathologist
karat@cdr.org

VANCE, Angelica
Speech & Language Pathologist
angelicav@cdr.org

WIGGINS, Bonny
Special Educator
bonnyw@cdr.org

YOUNGS, Jennifer
Billing Assistant
jennifery@cdr.org

Network for Latino People (NFLP)

RIVAS, Jorge
CMIS Administrator
Jorger@cdr.org

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

FRANK, Adrienne
Director
adriennef@cdr.org

BLOSSER, Lewi
Parent Group Facilitator
lblosser@cdr.org

CAMARGO, Liliana
Family Consultant
lilianac@cdr.org

FORESTIER, Alicia
Family Consultant
aliciaf@cdr.org

MACARTHUR, Kelley
Registered Nurse
kelleym@cdr.org

MARCUS, Hillary
Family Consultant
hilarym@cdr.org

MEERMANS, Jeri
Program Assistant
jerim@cdr.org

MINOR-WHITE, April
Parent Educator
aprilmw@cdr.org

Virginia Infant & Toddler Specialist Network (ITSN)

STUTT, Amy
VAITSN Director
amys@cdr.org

CONNELL, Debbie
Program Assistant
debbiec@cdr.org

MCKEAN, Lisa
Program Management Coordinator
lisam@cdr.org

Sheldon, Mary
Coordinator
marys@cdr.org

Questions or concerns about your child? Call CDR’s TOTS line at 757-566-TOTS.

¿Tiene preguntas acerca de su bebé o niño? llame al 757-566-3300.